Eastern Region; NSW Northern

Andrew Choake

Area(s) Covered Sydney metro, Newcastle, the Hunter, Wollongong, South Coast, Canberra
Address 106-110 Micro Circuit
Dandenong South, Victoria, 3175
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 9799 5050
Mobile 0409 035 733
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email achoake@fele.com

Eastern Region; NSW Southern

Louis Veronese

Area(s) Covered Southern NSW
Address 106-110 Micro Circuit
Dandenong South Victoria 3175
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 979 5050
Mobile 0428 594 531
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email lveronese@fele.com

Eastern Region; QLD Northern

Paul Bishop

Area(s) Covered Northern Queensland
Address 3/175 Jackson Road
Sunnybank Hills, Queensland, 4109
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 9799 5050
Mobile 0427 817 525
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email pbishop@fele.com

Eastern Region; QLD Central

Trevor Adams

Area(s) Covered Central Queensland
Address 106-110 Micro Circuit
Dandenong South, Victoria 3175
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 9799 5050
Mobile 0428 564 667
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email tadams@fele.com

Eastern Region; QLD Southern

Martin Goode

Area(s) Covered Southern QLD - NT - PNG
Address 106-110 Micro Circuit
Dandenong South, VIC 3175
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 9799 5050
Mobile 0428 263 926
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email Martin.goode@fele.com

Southern Region: Regional Victoria

Stephen Jennings

Area(s) Covered Regional Victoria
Address 106-110 Micro Circuit
Dandenong South, Victoria, 3175
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 9799 5050
Mobile 0400 549 103
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email sjennings@fele.com

Southern Region: TAS / VIC Metro

David Strang

Area(s) Covered South Australia / Tasmania / Victoria Metro
Address 106-110 Micro Circuit
Dandenong South, VIC 3175
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 9799 5050
Mobile 0417 779 194
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email david.strang@fele.com

Central Region; SA - NT - PNG

David Strang

Area(s) Covered South Australia / Tasmania / Victoria Metro
Address 106-110 Micro Circuit
Dandenong South, VIC 3175
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 9799 5050
Mobile 0417 779 194
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email david.strang@fele.com

Martin Goode

Area(s) Covered Southern QLD - NT - PNG
Address 106-110 Micro Circuit
Dandenong South, VIC 3175
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 9799 5050
Mobile 0428 263 926
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email Martin.goode@fele.com

Western Region

Luke Salvaire

Area(s) Covered Western Australia
Address 50 Railway Parade
Kewdale, WA, 6106
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 9799 5050
Mobile 0447 001 445
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email lsalvaire@fele.com

Business Development

Ian Mercer

Area(s) Covered All States
Address 106-110 Micro Circuit
Dandenong South, Victoria, 3175
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 9799 5050
Mobile 0437 128 922
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email imercer@fele.com

New Zealand - Distributor

Stallion Equipment

Area(s) Covered New Zealand, North and South Island
Address 54-15th Avenue
Tauranga, NZ
New Zealand distributor
Telephone Toll Free NZ: 0800 782 554
Fax +64 7 578 4416
Email info@stallionequipment.co.nz

South Pacific Islands

Ian Mercer

Area(s) Covered All States
Address 106-110 Micro Circuit
Dandenong South, Victoria, 3175
Telephone 03 9799 5000
Fax 03 9799 5050
Mobile 0437 128 922
Toll Free 1300 670 060
Email imercer@fele.com